Home       CONNECT       Regions       Collaboratives       Calendar       Multilingual       Admin   

Southeast Mental Health System of Care

Trainings
NOC\Connect Trainers
Collab Trainers
Training Documents
Towns and Cities

Contact

Welcome to the Southeast Mental Health System of Care!

We meet the Third Thursday of every month from 9am - 11:00 am

at United Way of Southeast CT

 283 Stoddards Wharf Road

Gales Ferry, CT

 

If you would like more information on the Southeast Mental Health System of Care, please contact:

Jill Coffin, Care Coordination Supervisor, at 860-822-4176    jcoffin@ucfs.org

 

Collaborative Co-Chairs

Parent: Jessica Goodman

Provider: Jean Alberghini

 

Care Coordinators

Jill Coffin, Care Coordination Supervisor, at 860-822-4176    jcoffin@ucfs.org

Jackie Jamrock, Lead Care Coordinator/Coach Trainer 860-822-4278   jjamrock@ucfs.org 

Sue Hostnik, Care Coordinator  860-822-4335   shostnik@ucfs.org

Sarah Arlinghaus, Care Coordinator  860-822-4337   sarlinghaus@ucfs.org

Lisa Huggard, Care Coordinator  860-822-4755   lhuggard@ucfs.org     

Miriam Thorburn, Bilingual Care Coordinator 860-822-4279  mthorburn@ucfs.org

    

 

 



Towns and Cities in this Collaborative
  • Bozrah
  • Colchester
  • East Lyme
  • Franklin
  • Griswold
  • Groton
  • Lebanon
  • Ledyard
  • Lisbon
  • Montville
  • New London
  • North Stonington
  • Norwich
  • Preston
  • Salem
  • Sprague
  • Stonington
  • Voluntown
  • Waterford


Services Offered by this Collaborative
129896 Visitors since 2.1.2012
© 2015 WRAPCT.ORG

Web Design By ComputerStudent.com